Kim Shuler, LCSW
Kim Shuler, LCSWChief Executive Officer
Kim Shuler, LCSW contributes more than 20 years of experience as a clinician and administrator working in a variety of integrated behavioral health settings.

Anna Regnier
Anna RegnierTreasurer and Secretary
Anna Regnier is a healthcare and insurance regulatory attorney with Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, PLLC. She serves as the Treasurer and Secretary for ABHIN.

Chad Rodgers, MD, FAAP
Chad Rodgers, MD, FAAPBoard President
Chad Rodgers, MD, FAAP is a private practice pediatrician at Little Rock Pediatric Clinic for the last 18 years and serves as the Board President for ABHIN.

Lubna Maruf, MD
Lubna Maruf, MDVice President
Lubna Maruf M.D, MBA is a Chief Medical officer and Market Vice President for Arkansas Health Network and serves as the Vice President of ABHIN.

Lee Crow
Lee CrowBoard Member
Lee Crow is an IT Service Desk Analyst III at Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield where he has worked for 22 years. Lee serves the board as a patient representative.

Senator Kim Hammer
Senator Kim HammerBoard Member
Kim Hammer is a member of the Arkansas State Senate, representing Districts 33. Hammer was elected to the office on November 6, 2018, and is a former Republican member of the Arkansas House of Representatives.

Alan Mease, MD
Alan Mease, MDBoard Member
Alan Mease is an innovative pediatric physician leader with over 40 years of experience in diverse healthcare and academic environments. Alan is committed to the transformation of the healthcare system and has extensive experience in international pediatrics, public health, and teaching.

Advisory Board Members

Patty Gibson, MD
Patty Gibson, MDFounding Chief Medical Officer-Co-Founder
Patty Gibson, MD is a Founding Chief Medical Officer-Co-Founder of ABHIN. She is a physician, board-certified in Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine, and Anesthesiology.